event image
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Friday, October 21, 2016
7:30am - 10:30am
1871 - 222 W. Merchandise Mart...

Since 2004, 40% of the companies on the Dow Industrials Index were replaced. As the pace of industry disruption accelerates, companies are looking to innovation and digital transformation to maintain a competitive advantage.

event image
Thursday, November 17, 2016 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Thursday, December 8, 2016 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Thursday, March 16, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Thursday, April 6, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)
event image
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (TBD)
(TBD)