Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
SIM in the Suburbs Dinner: Inspiration to Reality - the Path of Innovation
2/13/2020
Location: Skokie, Illinois    Time: 5:30 -8:00 p.m.
SIM in the Suburbs Dinner:  Inspiration to Reality - the Path of Innovation

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Partnered Event: HMG CIO Summit
3/5/2020
Location: Chicago    Time: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 CIO of the Year Awards
3/19/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
2020 CIO of the Year Awards

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2